点评

8.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.9
舒适度
8.9
住宿位置
8.4
设施
8.7
员工
8.8
性价比
8.3

点评

    PIZILI
    cn

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年8月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    oraphan
    th

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年9月12日
    Location
    Breakfast
    janhom
    th

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年9月7日

    good location near department store

    Surada
    th

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年8月30日

    Cosy place. Great location.

    There were some technician staff making a loud noise outside the room on Sunday morning at 7.00 hrs. This disturbed my sleep.
    Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast is good.
    sean
    gb

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年8月27日
    staff on thier walkie talkies in the hall way very load
    room
    MAVERIQUE
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年8月16日

    A spotlessly clean, well-run hotel that has amazing, very friendly staff - I will be going back!

    This is a very minor thing - but bacon and more items for an English breakfast would have been appreciated on some days!
    The hotel is located about 4km from the main attractions. However, this was not a problem at all as I used the Grab taxi app or tuk-tuks to get around, which took minutes. The staff here are absolutely wonderful, who take the time to try and get to know you. Check-in was flawless and the room was huge, immaculately cleaned and had every facility you could possibly need. The bed was so comfortable - I slept 'like a log' each night. A complimentary drink and plate of fruit was a nice touch too. Breakfast had plenty of choice. However, the most limited would be the traditional English breakfast. However, I love trying local food out and was not disappointed by the choice on offer. The coffee and fruit juices were also delicious and the waiting staff were very attentive. The hotel offers a relaxing bar, pool, massage & beauty salon and a free shuttle is available to take guests to the night market every night at 7pm - returing at 9pm. The manager here is a real character and has a lovely manner with customers. This hotel is excellent value for money and I will definitely stay here again when I return to lovely Chiang Rai. Thank you for a lovely stay, folks!
    Saren
    th

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年8月8日
    Nothing but next trip I wish I can check in early
    Good location and staff are helpful and friendly
    Matthew
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年7月31日

    Very nice place to stay

    Not much but I could see a bit of mould in the shower tile grout which can be easily cleaned with good old shower cleaner lolol haha. Did not worry me or affect my lovely stay at the Grand Vista. Everything just great.
    I have stayed at the Grand Vista before and like the well trained staff who can speak English quite well. The hotel is next door to a major shopping centre ( Big C ) and you buy food and alcohol to take back to the hotel rooms or pool area with no questions asked. (not many hotels let you do this!! ) The pool is not the biggest for a hotel but okay to have a nice swim and relax after a day out. I will stay there again every time I visit Chiang Rai. Oh great comfy beds and pillows. Local Night life and bars a short walk across the road for real thai food and drink.
    Matthew Aussie
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年7月25日

    Great place to stay in Chiang Rai

    Nothing I have stayed there before and everything is great
    Nice clean hotel with great staff and facilities close to the city and major shopping centers. Great local restaurants and nightlife across the road walking distance. Will stay there everytime I visit Chiang Rai. Only hotel that let's you take your beer and food down to the pool with no questions asked.. Great place
    Gloria
    hk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月17日
    Great location to BigC (1min walk) and to the Central Plaza (3mins wall), excellent spa treatment at reasonable price
    Bok Abroad
    th

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月15日
    Small pool
    Close to Central
    Michael
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月9日

    Great for biz in Chiang Rai

    All good!
    Staff, rooms, close to shopping malls, breakfast.
    KOKLEONG
    my

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nuttatra
    th

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Chertsak
    th

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月2日
    Wifi is bad.
    Location it good. Near Central Chiangrai.
    th

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Supavadee
    th

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    peter
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Angela Chin
    sg

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月16日

    2 night stay

    Just next to Big C Supermarket and across Central Plaza. Staff speak English and are helpful
    PINHAS
    il

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月11日
    Far from the city center. Nothing near and around the hotel.
    The staff
正在载入点评