후기

8.7
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.9
편안함
8.9
숙소 위치
8.4
시설
8.7
직원
8.8
가격 대비 가치
8.3

후기

    oraphan
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 9월 12일
    Location
    Breakfast
    janhom
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 9월 7일

    good location near department store

    Surada
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 8월 30일

    Cosy place. Great location.

    There were some technician staff making a loud noise outside the room on Sunday morning at 7.00 hrs. This disturbed my sleep.
    Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast is good.
    sean
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 8월 27일
    staff on thier walkie talkies in the hall way very load
    room
    MAVERIQUE
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 8월 16일

    A spotlessly clean, well-run hotel that has amazing, very friendly staff - I will be going back!

    This is a very minor thing - but bacon and more items for an English breakfast would have been appreciated on some days!
    The hotel is located about 4km from the main attractions. However, this was not a problem at all as I used the Grab taxi app or tuk-tuks to get around, which took minutes. The staff here are absolutely wonderful, who take the time to try and get to know you. Check-in was flawless and the room was huge, immaculately cleaned and had every facility you could possibly need. The bed was so comfortable - I slept 'like a log' each night. A complimentary drink and plate of fruit was a nice touch too. Breakfast had plenty of choice. However, the most limited would be the traditional English breakfast. However, I love trying local food out and was not disappointed by the choice on offer. The coffee and fruit juices were also delicious and the waiting staff were very attentive. The hotel offers a relaxing bar, pool, massage & beauty salon and a free shuttle is available to take guests to the night market every night at 7pm - returing at 9pm. The manager here is a real character and has a lovely manner with customers. This hotel is excellent value for money and I will definitely stay here again when I return to lovely Chiang Rai. Thank you for a lovely stay, folks!
    Saren
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 8월 8일
    Nothing but next trip I wish I can check in early
    Good location and staff are helpful and friendly
    Matthew
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 7월 31일

    Very nice place to stay

    Not much but I could see a bit of mould in the shower tile grout which can be easily cleaned with good old shower cleaner lolol haha. Did not worry me or affect my lovely stay at the Grand Vista. Everything just great.
    I have stayed at the Grand Vista before and like the well trained staff who can speak English quite well. The hotel is next door to a major shopping centre ( Big C ) and you buy food and alcohol to take back to the hotel rooms or pool area with no questions asked. (not many hotels let you do this!! ) The pool is not the biggest for a hotel but okay to have a nice swim and relax after a day out. I will stay there again every time I visit Chiang Rai. Oh great comfy beds and pillows. Local Night life and bars a short walk across the road for real thai food and drink.
    Matthew Aussie
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 7월 25일

    Great place to stay in Chiang Rai

    Nothing I have stayed there before and everything is great
    Nice clean hotel with great staff and facilities close to the city and major shopping centers. Great local restaurants and nightlife across the road walking distance. Will stay there everytime I visit Chiang Rai. Only hotel that let's you take your beer and food down to the pool with no questions asked.. Great place
    Gloria
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 7월 17일
    Great location to BigC (1min walk) and to the Central Plaza (3mins wall), excellent spa treatment at reasonable price
    Bok Abroad
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 15일
    Small pool
    Close to Central
    Michael
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 9일

    Great for biz in Chiang Rai

    All good!
    Staff, rooms, close to shopping malls, breakfast.
    KOKLEONG
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Nuttatra
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Chertsak
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 2일
    Wifi is bad.
    Location it good. Near Central Chiangrai.
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 25일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Supavadee
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 19일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    peter
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Angela Chin
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 4월 16일

    2 night stay

    Just next to Big C Supermarket and across Central Plaza. Staff speak English and are helpful
    PINHAS
    il

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 11일
    Far from the city center. Nothing near and around the hotel.
    The staff
    Smudger19
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 4월 1일

    Comfortable and clean but might look for better location next time.

    High ceilings and sparsely furnished common areas meant the hotel was a bit soulless. Location in commercial district and a bit remote from tourist attractions.
    Fairly new property and well maintained and clean. Helpful staff.
이용 후기 로딩중