후기

8.7
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.9
편안함
8.9
숙소 위치
8.4
시설
8.6
직원
8.7
가격 대비 가치
8.3

후기

    Bok Abroad
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 15일
    Small pool
    Close to Central
    Michael
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 9일

    Great for biz in Chiang Rai

    All good!
    Staff, rooms, close to shopping malls, breakfast.
    KOKLEONG
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Nuttatra
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Chertsak
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 2일
    Wifi is bad.
    Location it good. Near Central Chiangrai.
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 25일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Supavadee
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 19일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    peter
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Angela Chin
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 4월 16일

    2 night stay

    Just next to Big C Supermarket and across Central Plaza. Staff speak English and are helpful
    PINHAS
    il

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 11일
    Far from the city center. Nothing near and around the hotel.
    The staff
    Smudger19
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 4월 1일

    Comfortable and clean but might look for better location next time.

    High ceilings and sparsely furnished common areas meant the hotel was a bit soulless. Location in commercial district and a bit remote from tourist attractions.
    Fairly new property and well maintained and clean. Helpful staff.
    Orona
    kh

    이용 후기 점수

    4.2
    2018년 3월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Richard
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 2월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Caroline
    id

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 1일

    Best hotel for us

    None
    We got an upgrade room since the rooms were fully booked. This is the second time i stayed in the hotel. We use the taxy ordered by the hotel using meter instead of the one standby alongside the road. There is a traditional market not far from the hotel
    inna_b
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 1월 29일

    Very pleased with my stay

    It’s not in the center . There is nothing around except the big shopping center where u can eat . But I knew when I booked and it wasn’t a problem for me at all . Hotel provides scheduled free shuttle to the center and it’s like 10 min driving . Hotel has nice small pool but with 3 sunbeds only and Chinese people occupied it at 6am till late evening !
    The hotel is nice and clean . Room is amazing so comfortable , light , good size , amazing pillows and bed . Friendly staff .
    DRAGOS SERBAN
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 1월 26일
    Modest breakfast. Far away from centre. Lot of waiting time everything you need a taxi
    Nice new hotel. Big clean rooms
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 1월 25일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    benjalux
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 1월 21일
    Friendly staff
    mehmet
    tr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 9일

    No complaints at all.

    Nothing not to like. Beautiful, new, modern and very comfortable hotel. And super location, just in front of Central Plaza.
이용 후기 로딩중