クチコミ

8.7
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.9
快適さ
8.9
ロケーション
8.4
施設・設備
8.6
スタッフ
8.7
コストパフォーマンス
8.3

クチコミ

    Bok Abroad
    th

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月15日
    Small pool
    Close to Central
    Michael
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月9日

    Great for biz in Chiang Rai

    All good!
    Staff, rooms, close to shopping malls, breakfast.
    KOKLEONG
    my

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月7日
    コメントはありません。
    Nuttatra
    th

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月3日
    コメントはありません。
    Chertsak
    th

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月2日
    Wifi is bad.
    Location it good. Near Central Chiangrai.
    th

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月25日
    コメントはありません。
    Supavadee
    th

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月19日
    コメントはありません。
    peter
    au

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Angela Chin
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年4月16日

    2 night stay

    Just next to Big C Supermarket and across Central Plaza. Staff speak English and are helpful
    PINHAS
    il

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月11日
    Far from the city center. Nothing near and around the hotel.
    The staff
    Smudger19
    hk

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年4月1日

    Comfortable and clean but might look for better location next time.

    High ceilings and sparsely furnished common areas meant the hotel was a bit soulless. Location in commercial district and a bit remote from tourist attractions.
    Fairly new property and well maintained and clean. Helpful staff.
    Orona
    kh

    クチコミスコア

    4.2
    2018年3月7日
    コメントはありません。
    Richard
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年2月4日
    コメントはありません。
    Caroline
    id

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月1日

    Best hotel for us

    None
    We got an upgrade room since the rooms were fully booked. This is the second time i stayed in the hotel. We use the taxy ordered by the hotel using meter instead of the one standby alongside the road. There is a traditional market not far from the hotel
    inna_b
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年1月29日

    Very pleased with my stay

    It’s not in the center . There is nothing around except the big shopping center where u can eat . But I knew when I booked and it wasn’t a problem for me at all . Hotel provides scheduled free shuttle to the center and it’s like 10 min driving . Hotel has nice small pool but with 3 sunbeds only and Chinese people occupied it at 6am till late evening !
    The hotel is nice and clean . Room is amazing so comfortable , light , good size , amazing pillows and bed . Friendly staff .
    DRAGOS SERBAN
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年1月26日
    Modest breakfast. Far away from centre. Lot of waiting time everything you need a taxi
    Nice new hotel. Big clean rooms
    th

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年1月25日
    コメントはありません。
    th

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月21日
    コメントはありません。
    benjalux
    th

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年1月21日
    Friendly staff
    mehmet
    tr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月9日

    No complaints at all.

    Nothing not to like. Beautiful, new, modern and very comfortable hotel. And super location, just in front of Central Plaza.
読み込み中...