This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.9
Property location
8.4
Facilities
8.6
Staff
8.6
Value
8.3
Reviews
    Richard
    gb
    7.1
    4 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Caroline
    id
    10
    1 February 2018
    Best hotel for us
    None
    We got an upgrade room since the rooms were fully booked. This is the second time i stayed in the hotel. We use the taxy ordered by the hotel using meter instead of the one standby alongside the road. There is a traditional market not far from the hotel
    DRAGOS SERBAN
    ro
    6.7
    26 January 2018
    Modest breakfast. Far away from centre. Lot of waiting time everything you need a taxi
    Nice new hotel. Big clean rooms
    th
    7.5
    25 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chiang Rai Family travellers
    th
    8.8
    7 January 2018
    Pleasant stay for family in the heart of Chiang Rai
    There was a dedicated smoking room on the opposite of our room which we did not like as smokers can become noisy at times.
    Spacious room with mezzanine. Perfect location, next to Bic C Supermarket and Central Plaza just across the road.
    Yau Hing
    hk
    7.5
    26 December 2017
    The quiet environment and the east access to the nearby supermarket
    The soft pillow
    There is a shopping mall nearby-BC and also Robinson is also just sitated nearby.
    Thomas
    gb
    10
    21 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wim Hemyakorn
    th
    9.2
    5 December 2017
    Not disappointed for choosing to stay here. Rooms are good and clean. Bed is comfortable although it is an extra bed. Quite a wide range of BF.
    Thanita
    th
    10
    6 November 2017
    Perfect Place to stay for Business Trip
    Limited choice of breakfast. Menu is not varieties and should serve more local food
    Property is very clean and well organized and located in the heart of city.
    Bernice.TX
    us
    9.2
    5 November 2017
    Great location!
    Location!!
    wan ab ghaffar
    my
    7.5
    1 November 2017
    the front desk personnels are very helpful. great value for money
    Kittas
    th
    9.6
    26 August 2017
    Great new hotel with perfect location just opposite Central Plaza
    Nothing
    Great variety of breakfast. New and big room with quality of a five star standard.
    Budsaba
    th
    10
    23 August 2017
    Nice and clean rkk
    Spcacious nice room and clean. Value for money and variety of food ar breakfast.
    Jessi
    au
    10
    23 August 2017
    Nice hotel, staff were lovely.
    Hotel was stunning, the decor and location was perfect. I booked three rooms and all were what was required.
    Alan
    gb
    9.6
    22 August 2017
    We would definitely return to this fantastic hotel
    Nothing!!
    All round fantastic hotel. Staff were really helpful.
    Sopone
    th
    9.2
    15 August 2017
    Memorable experience. We will go back there again
    The hotel has to share the same entrance road with the Big C center which is completely jammed during the lunch time especially during the holidays or long weekend.i do not think the hotel can do anything to solve this problem. The guest may have to avoid that period to get to the hotel
    Good breakfast.the jacuzzi in the room is marvelous.the management upgraded our room to the jacuzzi suit plus gave us an extra coupon for our daughter breakfast, thank very much.the staff are friendly and helpful. They did not charge room service and the food price is so cheap. You can have excellent food served in your room with the lower price than what you have in the restaurant.
    sam izak
    sa
    10
    8 August 2017
    It was very nice and comfortable
    Nothing
    Amazing hotel , good stuff , nearly to shopping mall and supermarket
    8.3
    5 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    th
    10
    28 July 2017
    Should to be here!!!
    No!
    Nice staff , Good service!
    Louise
    hk
    9.6
    25 July 2017
    location very convenient, carpark is big, staff holding an umbrella for guest when raining
    shower water flow weak
    room is clean, breakfast OK
Loading reviews
Close